BC CHAIR

Branch Council  - Maria HENRY

 mhenry@polfed.org

 07583 010580

BC CHAIR

Branch Council

 BC SECRETARY

Branch Council  - Nicky Ryan

 NRyan@polfed.org

 07464 646271

BC SECRETARY

Branch Council

 OFFICE MANAGER

Branch Council  - Amanda Collins

 Gwent@polfed.org

 01495 764349

OFFICE MANAGER

Branch Council

 MISCONDUCT & PERFORMANCE MANAGER

Branch Council  - Sue CONNIKIE

 sconnikie@polfed.org

 07790 611948

MISCONDUCT & PERFORMANCE MANAGER

Branch Council

 FEDERATION REP

Inspector  - Karen Evans

 Kevans@polfed.org

 07786 963770

FEDERATION REP

Inspector

 FEDERATION REP

PC  - Annalea Kift

 Gwent@polfed.org

 01495 764349

FEDERATION REP

PC

 FEDERATION REP

Chief Inspector  - Huw Nicholas

 HNicholas@polfed.org

  01495 764349

FEDERATION REP

Chief Inspector

 FEDERATION REP

DC  - Matt OBrien

 MOBrien@polfed.org

 07464 647446

FEDERATION REP

DC

 FEDERATION REP

SGT  - Vacant Position

 gwent@polfed.org

  01495 764349

FEDERATION REP

SGT

 FEDERATION REP

Inspector  - Vacant Position

 Gwent@polfed.org

 01495 764349

FEDERATION REP

Inspector

 FEDERATION REP

PC  - Jonathan Roberts

 FEDERATION REP

SGT  - Joe Smith

 Gwent@poled.org

 01495 764349

FEDERATION REP

SGT

 FEDERATION REP

SGT  - Gareth THOMAS

 GThomas@polfed.org

 07464 645486

FEDERATION REP

SGT

 FEDERATION REP

SGT  - Steve Thorpe

 Gwent@polfed.org

 01495 764349

FEDERATION REP

SGT

 FEDERATION REP

Inspector  - Jitka Tomkova-Griffiths

 JTomkova-Griffiths@polfed.org

 01495 764349

FEDERATION REP

Inspector

 FEDERATION REP

Inspector  - Shane Underwood

 Shane.Underwood@gwent.pnn.police.uk

 07464 647417

FEDERATION REP

Inspector

 FEDERATION REP

SGT  - Chris Williams

 CWilliams@polfed.org

 07812 056414

FEDERATION REP

SGT