CHAIR

PC  - Matthew Candy

 SECRETARY

SGT  - Dean Lanfear

 TREASURER

PC  - Danielle Threader

 CAPLO

SGT  - Matt OBrien

 DEPUTY CHAIR

Inspector  - Christopher Back

 Christopher.Back@polfed.org

 01495 828506

DEPUTY CHAIR

Inspector

 DEPUTY SECRETARY

Inspector  - Gareth Tanswell

 Gareth.Tanswell@polfed.org

 01495 828506

DEPUTY SECRETARY

Inspector

 DEPUTY TREASURER

Inspector  - Jennie Tinsley-Brustad

 Jennie.Tinsley-Brustad@polfed.org

 01495 828506

DEPUTY TREASURER

Inspector

 BOARD MEMBER

Inspector  - Jitka Tomkova-Griffiths

 FEDERATION REP

SGT  - Gareth Brown

 Gareth.Brown@polfed.org

 01495 828506

FEDERATION REP

SGT

 FEDERATION REP

PC  - Alex Dalimore

 FEDERATION REP

PC  - Matthew Edmunds

 Matt.Edmunds@polfed.org

 01495 828506

FEDERATION REP

PC

 FEDERATION REP

PC  - Craig Ellis

 Craig.Ellis@polfed.org

 01495 828506

FEDERATION REP

PC

 FEDERATION REP

PC  - Darrell Hoare

 Darrell.Hoare@polfed.org

 01495 828506

FEDERATION REP

PC

 FEDERATION REP

SGT  - Jamie Jones

 David.Jones@polfed.org

 07788328889

FEDERATION REP

SGT

 FEDERATION REP

PC  - Spencer Love

 Spencer.Love@polfed.org

 01495 828506

FEDERATION REP

PC

 FEDERATION REP

PC  - Hywel Walker

 gwent@polfed.org

 01495 828506

FEDERATION REP

PC

 FEDERATION REP

SGT  - Rebecca Williams

 gwent@polfed.org

 01495 828506

FEDERATION REP

SGT